Our products

The insurance software that adapts to your daily business.

Policy manage­ment systems and software for processing claims often fall short: they are developed for a day X and remain in that state. in|sure does things differently. Not only does it harmoniously inte­grate itself in your system, it also evolves with market needs. Whether it is policy and product manage­ment or claims manage­ment and management of benefit pay-­outs: We are with you every step of the way.

Product finder

I am interested in
in that division

Case Studies

For our customers we are software developers and management consultants.

Although we offer standard software, no two projects are alike. We accompany our customers from the first concept to the established practice. These are some of our success­ful projects:

  • Advocard
  • Rabobank
  • hoechster-logo-anthrazit-oR
  • ARAG
  • Mecklenburgische
  • DEVK
  • LBBW
  • Stuttgarter
  • andsafe
  • Barmenia
  • Debeka
  • DKV
  • Deka
  • Generali
  • inter Versicherungsgruppe
  • Muenchener Verein
  • R+V
  • Continentale
  • helvetia
  • Bayerische

News

News from adesso insurance solutions

Here you will find the latest news from our world - from upcoming and past events to the small and large peculiarities of our everyday business life.

  • 29.09.2022

    Overall modernization of the application landscape: Landeskrankenhilfe relies on IBM and adesso insurance solutions

    The Landeskrankenhilfe V.V.a.G. (LKH) in Lüneburg relies on a strong duo for the overall modernization of its system landscape: In addition to the American IT group IBM, which already operated the legacy system of the LKH and will also be the implementation partner for the transformation of the user landscape, adesso insurance solutions GmbH from Dortmund was able to prevail as the software provider.

    LKH thus relies on the holistic solutions from the in|sure Ecosphere product family for everything from the quotation process and portfolio and benefit processing to partner management and provisioning.

    01.09.2022

    Expansion: adesso insurance solutions establishes subsidiary in Switzerland

    • adesso insurance solutions Switzerland GmbH under the management of Maik Fettig
    • Switzerland as the strongest foreign market with cultural, organizational and regulatory similarities

    adesso insurance solutions GmbH is growing and expanding into neighboring countries: Under the leadership of Maik Fettig as Managing Director, adesso insurance solutions Schweiz GmbH will use the tailwind of the German parent company to expand existing customer relationships and win new insurance companies as customers. To this end, solutions from the in|sure Ecosphere that are specifically tailored to the Swiss market will serve the needs of Swiss insurance companies, in both the digitalization and modernization of their IT.

    Continue reading

    23.06.2022

    Life insurance has a future if it renews itself

    The “Business Model Life Insurance 2025 - 2030 – A European Perspective” study published by adesso insurance solutions and Versicherungsforen Leipzig forecasts the further development of the business model and offers guidance for the strategic orientation of life insurers. The persistent low interest rate environment, European regulations, the increasing relevance of neo-brokers and the topic of sustainability: the life insurance business is undergoing major changes which are being driven by political, economic, environmental and technological factors. This, on the one hand, presents insurers with major challenges, and on the other hand, it opens up completely new opportunities for continuing to operate profitably in the future.

    Continue reading

    26.04.2022

    New business model: Two pension funds in Cologne, Germany, are getting fit for the future with software from adesso insurance solutions

    TIn order to comprehensively modernize their application landscapes, the pension funds Pensionskasse der Caritas VVaG (PKC) and Kölner Pensionskasse VVaG i.L. (KPK) have opted for standard software from adesso insurance solutions' in|sure Ecosphere product family. PKC and KPK have also signed long-term maintenance agreements. The implementation project was launched on April 1, 2022 and is planned to run for almost two years. The aim is to keep the system landscape and the processes sustainable in the long run and to use additional strategic potentials for the new business models of the two German pension funds.

    Continue reading

More news

Let us advise you. We look forward to your call.

T +49 231 7000-8000

F +49 231 7000-1000

E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.de

Unsere Produkte

Die Versicherungs­software, die sich Ihrem Tagesgeschäft anpasst.

Bestandsführungssysteme und Software für die Schaden­bearbeitung greifen oftmals zu kurz: Für einen Tag X entwickelt, bleiben sie auf diesem Stand. in|sure geht einen anderen Weg. Es fügt sich nicht nur harmonisch in Ihr System ein, sondern entwickelt sich mit den Markt­bedürfnissen mit. Sei es bei der Vertrags­verwaltung und Produkt­modellierung, dem Schaden- und Leistungs­management oder dem In-/­Exkasso: Wir gehen Ihren Fort­schritt mit.

Produkt­finder

Ich interessiere mich für
in der Sparte

Case Studies

Für unsere Kunden sind wir Software­ent­wickler und Unter­nehmens­berater.

Obwohl wir eine Standardsoftware anbieten, gleicht doch kein Projekt dem anderen. Unsere Kunden begleiten wir von der ersten Konzeption bis zur etablierten Praxis. Dies sind einige unserer erfolgreichen Projekte:

  • Advocard
  • Rabobank
  • Hoechster
  • ARAG
  • Mecklenburgische
  • DEVK
  • LBBW
  • Stuttgarter
  • andsafe
  • Barmenia
  • Debeka
  • DKV
  • Deka
  • Generali
  • inter Versicherungsgruppe
  • Münchener Verein
  • R+V
  • Continentale
  • helvetia
  • Bayerische

News

Neues von adesso insurance solutions

Hier finden Sie das Neueste aus unserer Welt – von bevorstehenden und vergangenen Events bis hin zu den kleinen und großen Besonderheiten unseres Unternehmensalltags.

  • 29.09.2022

    Gesamtmodernisierung der Anwendungslandschaft: Landeskrankenhilfe setzt auf IBM und adesso insurance solutions

    Die Landeskrankenhilfe V.V.a.G. (LKH) in Lüneburg setzt bei der Gesamtmodernisierung ihrer Systemlandschaft auf ein starkes Duo: Neben dem amerikanischen IT-Konzern IBM, der bereits das Altsystem der LKH betrieben hat und auch bei der Transformation der Anwenderlandschaft Umsetzungspartner wird, konnte sich die adesso insurance solutions GmbH aus Dortmund als Software-Anbieter durchsetzen.

    Die LKH vertraut damit von der Angebotsstrecke über die Bestands- und Leistungsabwicklung bis hin zur Partnerverwaltung und Provisionierung auf die ganzheitlichen Lösungen aus der Produktfamilie in|sure Ecosphere.

    27.09.2022

    adesso insurance solutions überzeugt Pensionskasse der Genossenschaftsorganisation VVaG mit innovativen Softwarelösungen

    • Pensionskasse wappnet sich für künftige Marktanforderungen
    • adesso insurance solutions liefert Software für Bestandsverwaltung, Stammdatenverwaltung, einzelvertragliches Meldewesen und Rentenabrechnung

    Die Pensionskasse der Genossenschaftsorganisation VVaG in München rüstet sich für die Zukunft und hat sich für Softwarelösungen von adesso insurance solutions entschieden. Im Rahmen eines zweieinhalbjährigen Einführungsprojektes soll die eigens entwickelte Bestandsverwaltungslösung vollständig abgelöst und sämtliche Altdaten ins neue System migriert werden. Die Münchner Pensionskasse setzt auf die Kombination aus vier Produkten der in|sure Ecosphere und somit auf eine bewährte Systemlandschaft, die bereits bei anderen Pensionskassen im Einsatz ist: in|sure CollPhir für die Bestandsverwaltung, in|sure Partner für die Stammdatenverwaltung, in|sure GovInterface für das einzelvertragliche Meldewesen und in|sure PenPay für die Rentenabrechnung.

    01.09.2022

    Auf Expansionskurs: adesso insurance solutions gründet Tochterunternehmen in der Schweiz

    • adesso insurance solutions Schweiz GmbH unter der Leitung von Maik Fettig
    • Schweiz als stärkster Auslandsmarkt mit kulturellen, organisatorischen und regulatorischen Ähnlichkeiten

    Die adesso insurance solutions GmbH wächst und expandiert in das benachbarte Ausland: Unter der Leitung von Maik Fettig als Geschäftsführer soll die adesso insurance solutions Schweiz GmbH den Rückenwind der deutschen Muttergesellschaft nutzen, um bestehende Kundenbeziehungen auszubauen und neue Versicherungsgesellschaften als Kunden zu gewinnen. Dazu werden spezifisch auf den Schweizer Markt zugeschnittene Lösungen aus der in|sure Ecosphere künftig die Bedürfnisse Schweizer Versicherungen im Hinblick auf Digitalisierung und Modernisierung ihrer IT bedienen.

    Zur Pressemitteilung.

    23.06.2022

    Studie: Die Lebensversicherung hat Zukunft, wenn sie sich erneuert

    Die von adesso insurance solutions und den Versicherungsforen Leipzig veröffentlichte Studie „Geschäftsmodell Lebensversicherung 2025 - 2030 – Eine europäische Perspektive“ prognostiziert die Weiterentwicklung des Geschäftsmodells und bietet Hilfestellung zur strategischen Ausrichtung von Lebensversicherern.

    Zur Pressemitteilung.

    26.04.2022

    Neues Geschäfts­modell: Zwei Kölner Pensionskassen machen sich mit Software von adesso insurance solutions fit für die Zukunft

    Für die umfassende Modernisierung ihrer Anwendungslandschaft haben sich die Pensionskasse der Caritas VVaG (PKC) und die Kölner Pensionskasse VVaG i.L. (KPK) für Standardsoftware aus der Produktfamilie in|sure Ecosphere von adesso insurance solutions entschieden. Zusätzlich wurde eine langjährige Wartungsvereinbarung abgeschlossen. Begonnen am 01.04.2022, ist für das Einführungsprojekt eine Laufzeit von knapp zwei Jahren geplant. Ziel ist es, die Systemlandschaft sowie die Prozesse langfristig zukunftsfähig zu halten und weitere strategische Potenziale für das neue Geschäftsmodell der beiden Kölner Pensionskassen zu nutzen.

    Zur Pressemitteilung.

Mehr News

Lassen Sie sich beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

T +49 231 7000-8000

F +49 231 7000-1000

E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.de